To permanently delete your @LabAix account:
- Download your projects’ data (cf. this link)
- Head to @LabAix Account page (Illustration #1)
- Click on the trash icon at the bottom of the page (Illustration #2)
Unless you login again within 24h, your @LabAix account will be permanently deleted. All your data will be irreversibly destroyed.